prerogative

Author Topic: What am I doing wrong?  (Read 1779 times)

ChristianSilas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
  • Acolyte
    • View Profile
What am I doing wrong?
« on: August 09, 2016, 05:48:10 PM »
Hello peeps on WW forum

I'm trying to import CSGO map, but are getting errors. I once had both the map and props imported (props were stacked in a pile in the middle of the map) without textures.
This is what I am doing. What am I doing wrong or missing?


wallworm

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3528
  • Karma: 98
  • Behind me?
    • View Profile
Re: What am I doing wrong?
« Reply #1 on: August 09, 2016, 08:05:52 PM »
Update your copy of WW Pro. It will probably fix the error you are seeing. The function to add WW settings to Standard materials was moved to a global materialOPs class... and the function causing an error was not properly updated to match in the version you have installed. You should be able to get rid of that error by updating your copy of WW Pro.

wallworm

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3528
  • Karma: 98
  • Behind me?
    • View Profile
Re: What am I doing wrong?
« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2016, 11:21:45 AM »
Did updating WW Pro fix your problem?