prerogative

Author Topic: [CS:GO]Imported map but no info_overlay  (Read 279 times)

Wolf72x

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
  • Acolyte
    • View Profile
[CS:GO]Imported map but no info_overlay
« on: April 28, 2017, 12:53:23 PM »
Title is pretty much self explanatory :d
I imported map in 3DS, everything looks fine execpt cubes are shown instead info_overlay... which is a problem for me because map is full of them :d

wallworm

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3377
  • Karma: 95
  • Behind me?
    • View Profile
Re: [CS:GO]Imported map but no info_overlay
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2017, 03:56:12 PM »
Were the overlay textures found and on the model? I'll look into what can cause this and if possible add it to the pending update.

Wolf72x

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
  • Acolyte
    • View Profile
Re: [CS:GO]Imported map but no info_overlay
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2017, 07:25:37 PM »
Were the overlay textures found and on the model? I'll look into what can cause this and if possible add it to the pending update.
Those overlays uses mostly decal textures which are in cs go folder. I converted them to .tga. It says None for material inside 3d studio for every info_overlay on the map.